Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Event 18: Early Arrivals

$400 + $50 Deep Stack Semi-Turbo NLH 

These players have already taken their seats:

Barbara Rogers
John Zoldak
Leo G
Tony Anotnious
Jesse Cohen
Len Vizirov
Frank Richardone
Karthik (winner of event 5)
Mark Scellato
Sungwoo Tae (won event 11 and $47,160 --saw him at the registration window, but he hasn't taken his seat yet.)

No comments:

Post a Comment