Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Champ: Goners

 $2500 + $200 Championship NLH 

Table One was tough to start the day with this crew:

David Inselberg
Daniel Currie
Brandon Hall
Anthony Caruso
Alex Smith
Ofir Mor
Mike Wolf

Then it got a little easier when Anthony Caruso and Mike Wolf busted out.

Now it's gotten a little tougher.  Paul Spitzberg and Wade Woelfel have filled those empty seats.

More Goners:
Laura Camuso
Mark Vanderloo
Miguel Borrero
Dominic Colonna
James Magee
Jay Sharon
Carless 'Joe' Boatwright
Wazir Baksh

No comments:

Post a Comment